Hip Hop and Rap Music Pop

A State Of Trance Top 20 – July 2017 (Selected by Armin van Buuren)

Written by admin

Stream more A State of Trance hits here: https://ASOTRadio.lnk.to/PLYA
Listen: https://ASOTTOP20.lnk.to/July2017YA
Subscribe to Armada TV: <a href="http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

Packed full of the best tracks from Armin van Buuren’s radio show, the July 2017 instalment of ‘A State Of Trance Radio Top 20’ offers twenty fresh Trance gems, comprising of cuts from Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Andrew Rayel, Orjan Nilsen, Super8 & Tab, Gaia and a new remix of Planet Perfecto’s timeless classic ‘Bullet In The Gun’, to name but a few.

01 Armin van Buuren - My Symphony
02 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (ReOrder Remix)
03 Andrew Rayel & Christina Novelli - Lighthouse
04 Orjan Nilsen feat. Rykka - The Hardest Part
05 Super8 & Tab feat. Jonny Rose - Falling Into You
06 Gaia - Saint Vitus
07 Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge - FaceOff
08 Protoculture - The Descent
09 Alexander Popov & LR - Clarity
10 Ruben de Ronde & PROFF feat. Deirdre McLaughlin - Fade Away With Me
11 Estiva - Unowa
12 Mark Sixma presents M6 - Heartbeat
13 Assaf - Lost Souls feat. Nathan Nicholson (Radion6 Remix)
14 Shinovi - Indian Summer
15 Armin van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Classic Bonus Track)

Connect with Armada Music

About the author


Leave a Comment