Hip Hop and Rap Music Pop

Armada Electronic Elements – New Releases July 2017 [Mini Mix]

Written by admin

Stream more Armada Electronic Elements hits here: https://ArmadaElectronicElements.lnk....
Subscribe to Armada TV: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada

"Armada Electronic Elements" tracks in a kick-ass mini mix.

Will Grands - Hold You Down [ARMADA CHILL] Tinlicker & Helsloot - Because You Move Me [ARMADA ELECTRONIC ELEMENTS] Melosense & Louise Rademakers - Home Without You [ARMADA CHILL] Kyle Watson feat. Apple Gule - Solace [ARMADA ELECTRONIC ELEMENTS] Wally Lopez - Offline Feeling [ARMADA ELECTRONIC ELEMENTS] Moire Patterns - Nineties Lov [KMS RECORDS] Matt McLarrie - Your Warehouse Or Mine [KMS RECORDS] Stonehouse - Shook The Prince [ARMADA ELECTRONIC ELEMENTS] Tom Novy & Milkwish - Jupiter [JEE PRODUCTIONS] Tom Novy & Milkwish - Jupiter (Jerome Isma-Ae & Ampish Remix) [JEE PRODUCTIONS] THNK - Release [THNK] THNK - Flip Flops [THNK] Nihil Young, The Saunderson Brothers & Ann Saunderson - Happy Days [KMS RECORDS]

Connect with Armada Music

About the author


Leave a Comment